Don't have an account? Create one!

Song meanings

AuthorMessage
Dujo
Admin
Dujo
October 25th, 2006 at 04:18pm
We need someone to work on song meanings for the site. Your job would be collecting song info and writing about it.

You don't need to know HTML but you have to be a good writer.

Please post only if you're REALLY interested in doing this.

Thanks.
Demolition Lover Jo
Thinking Happy Thoughts
Demolition Lover Jo
October 25th, 2006 at 04:23pm
wow. i'd love to try if you'd let me.
Ceiling Gerard
Awake and Unafraid
Ceiling Gerard
October 25th, 2006 at 07:43pm
I am a fairly good writer, and I have that special booklet that has all the notes from Gerard and theband, so if you want I can work on it.
Demolition Lover Jo
Thinking Happy Thoughts
Demolition Lover Jo
October 26th, 2006 at 05:14am
I can write good when i have to =P and I'm sure that spending a few hours watching MCR interviews on YouTube wouldn't be TOO MUCH of a drag, haha. Just tell me which songs to do and I'll do my best. =)
Mrs GeeBee Way
Killjoy
Mrs GeeBee Way
October 26th, 2006 at 06:19am
Hey, I am in love with My Chemical Romance, and spend most time (after listening to an album 3 times) figuring out the meanings of songs. So I'd love to do it. Also, I got top levels in writing! x
Mrs GeeBee Way
Killjoy
Mrs GeeBee Way
October 26th, 2006 at 07:14pm
Um, I can already do Teenagers:
Teenagers is about all the kids in America who are bloodthirsty and killing all the other kids ('They could care less as long as someone'll bleed')
Gerard himself says: The only thing I learnt in high school is that people are very violent and territorial'
See! xxxx
Im Not A Fool! Fool.
Salute You in Your Grave
Im Not A Fool! Fool.
October 27th, 2006 at 08:00am
unapolagetic apathy:
Um, I can already do Teenagers:
Teenagers is about all the kids in America who are bloodthirsty and killing all the other kids ('They could care less as long as someone'll bleed')