Don't have an account? Create one!

College Students (or those planning to attend college)

AuthorMessage
Doodles
Demolition Lover
Doodles
November 20th, 2010 at 05:44pm
I'm currently at college in England studying english language, media and geography.
I've applied for university, and want to do a law degree.
With tuition fees going up I need to get to uni more than anything this year ><
So I'm having to work my ass off right now >< can't say college is easy anymore haha
lana del rey.
Demolition Lover
lana del rey.
November 21st, 2010 at 03:49pm
I'm currently studying at a Universtity in Australia. I'm doing a Bachelor of Communications and Media Studies majoring in Journalism and Film Studies. It's such a great degree but I don't know what type of job I am going to get ha ha. Either way I love Uni, it is completely completely different to school.
Lost in Darkness
Fabulous Killjoy
Lost in Darkness
November 27th, 2010 at 11:17pm
I'm at college in Worcester, Massachusetts in the USA. It is Assumption College and I'm majoring in Psychology and minoring in Music. I absolutely love it here; I chose to live in the substance free dorm this semester (due to a huge issue last semester with drugs). I love my roommate and my boyfriend who lives upstairs from me =] Overall, college is awesome!
cricket.
Patron Saint of Switchblade Fights
cricket.
December 14th, 2010 at 11:28am
I'm 17, but I'm at a community college because they'll enroll High School students with good enough grades to get credit for both.

Next year I plan to transfer to (hopefully) an art school, or a 4-year that has an animation program. :]
Harlequinn
Salute You in Your Grave
Harlequinn
December 15th, 2010 at 04:36pm
In a small kansas school, graphic design student, sophomore
ryane clowe.
In a Bullet's Embrace
ryane clowe.
December 21st, 2010 at 11:36pm
i got my first two admissions letters. university of new mexico and university of north dakota.