Don't have an account? Create one!

College Students (or those planning to attend college)

AuthorMessage
Need to know.
Salute You in Your Grave
Need to know.
April 4th, 2011 at 10:48am
justin bieber.:
@A World Unseen: I haven't started, but I keep hearing it'll be tough. But with the right attitude and study habits, you can pull through no sweat. the thesis part is difficult though. and concentrate on maths. xD
Hehe yeah, that's what I keep hearing here too x] Either way I'm looking forward to it! Good luck and all :]
unknown-
Always Born a Crime
unknown-
April 25th, 2011 at 12:57am
I'm gonna attend Texas A&M University this August, I doubt anyone from here is from there or is planning to go there.
idee fixe.
Salute You in Your Grave
idee fixe.
April 25th, 2011 at 07:28am

I'm an incoming freshman at the University of Santo Tomas, and I'm taking up Bachelor of Arts in Behavioral Science.
Go fuck yourself
Devil's Got Your Number
Go fuck yourself
April 27th, 2011 at 08:09pm
I'm starting at Grand Valley State University in the fall and I'll be studying Radiology.
mar0o0ha
Bleeding on the Floor
mar0o0ha
September 1st, 2011 at 05:10pm
im studying economics and i love it all exept for the exams its really bothering dont u think so
Quinnifier.
Awake and Unafraid
Quinnifier.
September 19th, 2011 at 04:23pm
English/Film major. I absolutely love it. I go to Utah Valley University. I've transferred so many times in my college years, it's not funny. But I think I'll like it here.
SoCoolLike
Killjoy
SoCoolLike
September 25th, 2011 at 12:32pm
I wanna be a radiation oncologist. I'm only a high school sophomore.
I have no idea what courses to take while in high school, or in college.