Don't have an account? Create one!

College Students (or those planning to attend college)

AuthorMessage
Kurt Coboner.
In the Cannibal Glow
Kurt Coboner.
June 14th, 2012 at 12:00pm
I'm going to Humber College in Toronto to study Media Foundations. It's a 1 year foundation program, so after that I'm hoping to do Media Communications.
werard gay.
Crash Queen
werard gay.
August 30th, 2012 at 08:37am
I'm on my last year in Pre-med (MLS)
This semester, I've enrolled for Hematology, Clinical Chemistry, Immunohematology, and Histopathology.
And for my last semester (which will start on November), I'll do my clinical internship.

Med school, baby.
malibu.
In the Cannibal Glow
malibu.
August 31st, 2012 at 12:24am
A month or two ago, I started studying a Bachelor in Creative Technologies.
I have two core classes: Collaborative and Studio Practice.
My two elective are Photography and Graphic Design.

Before I started this course, I was studying a Certificate in Creative Technologies
which was basically like a "foundation" course to see if I liked it and wanted to continue studying.
skitty.
In the Cannibal Glow
skitty.
September 4th, 2012 at 11:02pm
im applying soon to coastal carolina university and university of north florida
i plan on majoring in marine/coastal biology (depending on which school i go to)
im scared :c
lana del rey.
Demolition Lover
lana del rey.
September 12th, 2012 at 11:39pm
University is the best thing that ever happened to me.
I am currently studying a Bachelor of Communication and Media Studies, and I major in English literature.
I actually love my English Lit major so much I'm planning on doing my honors and then depending on how that goes, even further professional study.

I just never want to stop doing what I'm doing now.
idk. my bff jill?
Demolition Lover
idk. my bff jill?
September 16th, 2012 at 08:03pm
I'm at Warren Wilson College. Currently a biology major, but I'm most likely changing that, possibly to Social Work.

I love college.