January 10th, 2007 at 07:37pm
http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/46280125/
that is so cool
snow at christmas.
Crash Queen
snow at christmas.
January 10th, 2007 at 09:04pm
Frank Is Fun-sized:
These are cool! I want a heart with bat wings on the inside of my wrist. You think it would hurt? I drew one with Sharpie and felt bad-to-the-bone! Lol!
xD
I have something I've been redrawing for something like 3 months in sharpie.
It's not MCR, but yay, sharpies!

And a heart with bat wings?
I'm reminded very muchly of this. Except that's an AFI thing.
Franktastic.
Bleeding on the Floor
Franktastic.
January 10th, 2007 at 09:26pm
WOW. Just wow.
those guys are amazing, especially the marching skeleton.
I hope I could get a tattoo but i don't think my mom would let me have one cause I had my lip pierced. XD
but i had a henna tattoo before in my neck..uhh, it's exactly the same like Frank's. =]
and idk if i really wanted a permanent one..idk.
Evilangel665
Killjoy
Evilangel665
January 11th, 2007 at 03:31pm
xXxRachelxXx:
BuriedInBlack:
Here's mine...

You Win! Clap

THIS THE BEST TATTOO THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN MAN I LOVE IT Shocked i want one 2 now
Priss
Fabulous Killjoy
Priss
January 11th, 2007 at 07:32pm
i'm getting one this year 4 sure there's no way i'm backing down on that thpught my dad said he'd kick me out if i do but not even that will stopme i'm stoborn(sp?) like that BTW those tattoes you have posted are amazing I just love them
Manda SpAz
Salute You in Your Grave
Manda SpAz
January 11th, 2007 at 08:02pm
Yea my mom think I won't go through with it,but I keep talling her yes i will! then she's like "what about when you get married? They are all going to see that awful tattoo!!"
Mad World.
Shotgun Sinner
Mad World.
January 12th, 2007 at 09:46am