Don't have an account? Create one!

The Gear Thread.

AuthorMessage
SFXtra
Motor Baby
SFXtra
April 5th, 2007 at 11:18am
I have a pretty neat electric guitar, its a Yamaha but it sounds pretty sweeeet.

But my weapon of mass destruction is the piano I have. I've been playing for ten years, baaaabbby!!
apple.
Always Born a Crime
apple.
April 5th, 2007 at 11:39am
I have an ESP guitar. It isn't mine, I'm only renting it. I'm trying to save up for a Ganesa.
Bonne.Idee
Joining The Black Parade
Bonne.Idee
April 5th, 2007 at 01:16pm
cheapy-crappy. SX bass and SX bass amp. Cost like £100 for both of em together so..
mimic
Killjoy
mimic
April 5th, 2007 at 02:06pm