What do you think about MCR lyrics???

AuthorMessage
Gee-Bear Whore
Motor Baby
Gee-Bear Whore
May 5th, 2007 at 01:47am
Okay well Im new to this but okay..
So what do you think about MCR lyrics??

i personally think that MCR lyrics are great..not just because theyre my fave band but coz i can relate to them in a way and the way that theyre put together holds something deeper than any other band ever could..the depression of some of the songs lyrics are awesome even if some lyrics seem like theyre giving off a bad message they arent...Most of the mcrssongs have helped me a lot and saved me...i think that the way they write their songs is different and the meanings to their songs are great too...

please reply to this topic...
BethanyBRUTAL
Thinking Happy Thoughts
BethanyBRUTAL
May 5th, 2007 at 09:13am
They're My Fave Band Too but i think every one of there songs is deep and try to tell somthing to you .
Gee-Bear Whore
Motor Baby
Gee-Bear Whore
May 5th, 2007 at 06:45pm
Cool i agree
xXtRaGIc_AffAiRXx
Jazz Hands
xXtRaGIc_AffAiRXx
May 5th, 2007 at 06:47pm
yeah i think they are amazing lyrics

especially TBP album because i think it works really well as a concept record and they cleverly handle death as a topic - and i can link them to some personal experiences which is always good

revenge has good lyrics and i can associate with lots of the songs

i just think gerard is a really talented song writer!!
Sean Smith;
Salute You in Your Grave
Sean Smith;
May 5th, 2007 at 06:57pm
<3 My Chemical Romance are My Favourite Band, because of the music, not how they look, my chem's song are AMAZING! Some of the lyrics are very powerful and make you think, Gerard is very clever on how he puts words together, definatly the best song writer I have heard [my opion]! Yea, all there songs try to say something different, they give something for kids to relate to, experiences and such, they produce all the best songs =]
Lovesick Melody.
Bulletproof Heart
Lovesick Melody.