Don't have an account? Create one!

the vent thread

AuthorMessage
Richey Edwards.
Demolition Lover
Richey Edwards.
December 29th, 2012 at 04:24pm
Just because I dont remember every single detail of our last talk, doesnt mean Im a "liar who talks out of her ass". Im required to be polite to you because im a stylist. You are not required to be an asshole because you're a client.
severus.
Awake and Unafraid
severus.
January 7th, 2013 at 11:04pm
I knew I shouldn't have told her. What a snitch!
Richey Edwards.
Demolition Lover
Richey Edwards.
January 8th, 2013 at 07:06am
February needs to seriously hurry the fuck up. Im getting impatient.
Kick Start My Heart
Thinking Happy Thoughts
Kick Start My Heart
January 9th, 2013 at 12:37am
Stupid Ugly b******* youall ruined my life, I hope Karma destroys you
cricket.
Patron Saint of Switchblade Fights
cricket.
January 17th, 2013 at 04:24pm

I've been struggling with depression for 5 years now. I take pills for it. And this fucking doctor, the one that I was randomly assigned instead of my usual one, is telling me that I should drop out of school because in his mind I am too depressed to function. Well excuse the fuck out of you, you are a shitty doctor to tell anyone that, especially someone with depression. I've never given you reason to believe that I am a suicidal nut job, and I really want to be in school. Yeah I failed an entire semester due to the depression, but with the stronger meds THAT YOU GAVE ME I feel like I can pick myself up and get back to where I need to be. Why won't you give me a chance?
beaker;
Ghostbuster Famous
beaker;
January 17th, 2013 at 10:10pm
I can't do this! At least tonight anyway. I want to be alone, but at the same time, I really want to talk to someone, but there's no one to talk to. I don't want to bother anyone with my pointless freakouts, but I'm losing it. I need someone to talk to so bad. And this only reminds me just how alone I am.
cricket.
Patron Saint of Switchblade Fights
cricket.