Don't have an account? Create one!

the vent thread

AuthorMessage
Frnk iero.
Awake and Unafraid
Frnk iero.
September 10th, 2014 at 11:27am
I DON'T ACCCTUALLY LIKE ANYONE.

i dont care who you are, but other than like litterally 2 people, I dont acctually like you. I think you're obnoxious.
I'm very difficult to please and get along with.
Why is so god damn hard for other people to understand? And then becuase you're so "upset" that i dont like you, you go and make it worse for yourself?
THIS IS WHY I DONT LIKE YOU.
beaker;
Ghostbuster Famous
beaker;
September 18th, 2014 at 10:44pm
Somebody called you hot and you're complaining about it on facebook.

Damn, I wish I had your problems.
Frnk iero.
Awake and Unafraid
Frnk iero.
September 26th, 2014 at 11:10am
You know what else bothers me?

I work as a Delivery Driver for Pizza Hut. And I am proud of my shitty job, but what bothers me is the amount of OTHER WOMEN who say “wow. you do this? you like your job? but isn’t being a girl and delivering at night, like, scary?” or “Here’s a few extra bucks, bc i can’t imagine being a GIRL and doing this.” or “wow. i’ve never had a girl driver before.”

my question is, how does my vagina affect me getting in my car and driving to your house, handing you your food and taking your money, and then driving back to the store? IN WHAT PART OF THAT PROCESS DOES MY VAGINA COME INTO PLAY? WHO. GIVES. A. FUCK. THAT I AM A GIRL.

And another thing. I am the O N L Y girl driver in my store, and have been since December. Women aren’t even applying to us. Only men have. And we’ve been hiring for a long time.

this is just crazy.
wednesday.
In the Cannibal Glow
wednesday.
September 29th, 2014 at 01:50pm