Don't have an account? Create one!

New My Chem Song?

AuthorMessage
Public Pervert
Patron Saint of Switchblade Fights
Public Pervert
January 11th, 2006 at 10:28am
Supposably My Chem has another new song.. it's called "I Never Told You" (hmm.. similar to another song.. "I Never Told You What I Did For A Living"Wink I heard that, that might be the new title for "Disentchated: Shut Up and Play".. I'm all confuzzled now! Someone help me! Idea
xXxHoNeYbLoNdExXx
Killjoy
xXxHoNeYbLoNdExXx
January 11th, 2006 at 10:33am
i thing the unofficial song "disenchated" will be on the upcoming album. I read about it in AP amagzine. Im not sure if they are gonna release something off of Three Cheers Question

<3

HoneyB
Cigarettes And Suicide
Bleeding on the Floor
Cigarettes And Suicide
January 11th, 2006 at 01:47pm
Is it just me, or does Disenchanted sound like an old song? Damned if I could remember any lyrics off the top of my head, but every time I listen to it I keep thinking of some... like... I think it's an 80's tune. Eh. I'll get back to y'all on that one if I work it out. Confused
Beautifully Chaotic
Jazz Hands
Beautifully Chaotic
January 11th, 2006 at 03:26pm
Cigarettes And Suicide:
Is it just me, or does Disenchanted sound like an old song? Damned if I could remember any lyrics off the top of my head, but every time I listen to it I keep thinking of some... like... I think it's an 80's tune. Eh. I'll get back to y'all on that one if I work it out. Confused

In my Kerrang magazine, it said it sounds like Last Christmas ( i think its called that) by Wham. >.< Hehe. I think I Never Told You is the same song... maybe they keep changing the name...?
monroevillecemetery
Joining The Black Parade
monroevillecemetery
January 12th, 2006 at 09:29pm
They played a new song at their chicago concert. But I don't think that they mentioned the title. It was so awesome.
TheVictoriaParade_X
Really Not Okay
TheVictoriaParade_X
January 12th, 2006 at 11:31pm