Don't have an account? Create one!

Life On The Murder Scene - DVD

Life On The Murder Scene

Release date: March 20th, 2006
Record company: Warner/Reprise


Disc One:
Extensive two hour documentary of the band, from MCR's early days right through to Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge going platinum.

Disc Two:

- TV Appearances
- Online Appearances
- Live Performances
- Official Videos
- 'Making Of The Video' specials.

Disc Three:
Live CD.

1. Thank You For the Venom
2. Cemetery Drive   
3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid   
4. Headfirst For Halos   
5. Helena   
6. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us in Prison   
7. Ghost of You       
8. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)   
9. I Never Told What I Do For A Living (Demo)   
10. Bury Me In Black (Demo)