Don't have an account? Create one!

Taste of Chaos

My Chemical Romance is in the new DVD of the Taste of Chaos. It includes a live performance of 'Give `Em Hell Kid' as well as some interviews. It also includes other bands such as Senses Fail, The Used, Underoath and a few more.

October 10th, 2005


Post a comment

You have to log in before you post a comment.