Don't have an account? Create one!

Your personality.

AuthorMessage
magda_poland
Joining The Black Parade
magda_poland
April 20th, 2007 at 06:38am
I could be Gerard or Bob. I'm an artist (yeah, i wanna go to art school, but I don't want to be a cartoonist xD ), I like being alone, i don't have many friends, I hate cameras or filming me, taking pictures of me. All the people tell me that I'm a very nice person, but I'm extremely shy and withdrawn.

And apparently I laugh like Frank.
I can laugh like Gerard xD But only in that quiet laughing when it seems like he's embarrased with his laughter and tries to 'hide' it xD Once I laughed like that and my friend said 'OMG Gerard! Get out of my best friend!' *lol*
ashleyy toro.
Banned
ashleyy toro.
April 21st, 2007 at 10:39pm
Lol. i can laugh like Bert form the used....its really freaky
deadinsideandout
Killjoy
deadinsideandout
April 22nd, 2007 at 04:16pm
I think I'm like Gerard cause I love comics, I always think about death, I want to do something with my life, I'm a Tryanophobic, I'm growing up in a dangerous 'hood and I love art.
But I'm a teeny bit like Frankie cos I love Tim Burton movies.
And an atom-sized bit of Ray cos I'm tall
squishyXcore
Fabulous Killjoy
squishyXcore
April 25th, 2007 at 09:50pm
I'm most likely like Bob.

We don't like to be the center of attenion, but aren't exactly hermets either.
He seems like he has a short temper, same as me, and we both have the same kind of sense of humor basically.
Bob is teh shizzz.
We All Fall Down
Fabulous Killjoy
We All Fall Down
April 26th, 2007 at 08:52pm
Well let's see... I can be shy but once people start talking to me I'm pretty outgoing. I don't do well under stress... so either Gerard or Mikey, I guess? I also don't have many friends (though they are all close), I like art and being alone, and I'm pretty quiet and withdrawn (though a total spaz around friends).
Kris Terror
Thinking Happy Thoughts
Kris Terror
April 26th, 2007 at 08:57pm