Death Defying
brandleys;
April 12th, 2014 at 12:38am

I really love this picture.
brandleys;
Death Defying
brandleys;
April 12th, 2014 at 03:40pm
I'm gonna sound insanely stupid here and ask, is Dirk and Bro the same person? sorry i haven't read that long (i just saw Bro for the first time a few pages ago..) but they just look so similar and there is so much Dirk/Dave fanart with hate comments about incest being wrong and Bro is Dave's only relative that he could, eh, incest with?, but isn't Dirk just Dave from and alternate universe or something? sorry for being a total noob

Wait, what is this person asking?
If Dirk is Dave or if Dirk is Bro?
NotYourKindOfPeople
In The Murder Scene
NotYourKindOfPeople
April 12th, 2014 at 03:53pm
That...is weird. They just need to read more homestuck I guess. Dirk and Bro are the same person from alternate universes, just like Dirks "Bro" is Dave from an alternate universe.
brandleys;
Death Defying
brandleys;
April 12th, 2014 at 03:54pm
Yeah, like the answer is: Yes, Dave's Bro is Dirk, and Dirk's Bro is Dave.
But the way they phrased it was kind of weird, I guess. And confusing.
NotYourKindOfPeople
In The Murder Scene
NotYourKindOfPeople
April 12th, 2014 at 03:56pm
I don't think they got to the point where john made all of em out of slime. That explained a lot.
brandleys;
Death Defying
brandleys;
April 12th, 2014 at 04:00pm
Yeah, whenever I'm getting into something and doesn't quite make sense I just assume it'll be explained in due time. I wish other people did the same but I can't help being smarter than everyone.

/jokes
NotYourKindOfPeople
In The Murder Scene
NotYourKindOfPeople
April 12th, 2014 at 04:05pm
I mean you are smarter than most people, but others are stupider than most people and don't wait for due time.
brandleys;
Death Defying
brandleys;
April 12th, 2014 at 04:08pm
Is it, or is it not, a good idea to prototype a trumpet or bugle just so the ogres in your session look like Shrek?

I'm crying.
brandleys;