Don't have an account? Create one!

What Is The Sexiest Moment of Any MCR Song? ;)

AuthorMessage
jkl
Demolition Lover
jkl
September 21st, 2007 at 07:54am
I have to go with the live version of Ghost of You!
PiNkFlAmE
Full of Ephedrine
PiNkFlAmE
September 21st, 2007 at 01:08pm
I never told you what I do for a living:
" .. And it's better off this way......One more night.........And we'll love again, we'll laugh again
We'll cry again and we'll dance again"
Fantasma
Demolition Lover
Fantasma
September 21st, 2007 at 11:41pm
I`d say the part where Gerard sings "hotel bella muerte". I remember when I first heard it: I shivered because that sounded so cool and sexy.
JaysTrblMkr
Bleeding on the Floor
JaysTrblMkr
September 22nd, 2007 at 02:38pm
Yikes!! All the above, and...Just about everything in the Teenagers vid (and Mikey's bass line in Teenagers is AWESOME!!), especially Gerard at :15 opening eyes, :35 cog in the murder machine, 1:07 hand through hair, 1:38 Ray solo, "ALL TOGETHER NOW!" *shivers*
Bob's drums in House of wolves! Mikey's tongue in Dead! (2:22), at the end 3:04 all yell DEAD! Frank 3:45-3:50 in FLW. All of them in I don't Love You, especially...1:54 3:17 Gerard, 2:54 Rays fingers!! Mikey with the incense and Frank crossing himself in Helena. Rays solo on the floor and Frank comin out of locker and sayin "Trust Me" in INO!! (Me thinks I have too much time to kill at work?!!?) There's TONS more, but I'll stop now Razz
LeATHERMOUTH.
Salute You in Your Grave
LeATHERMOUTH.
September 22nd, 2007 at 11:24pm
when gerard does the little story before you know what they do to guys like us in prison

and when he wiggles his tongue in the honey this mirror isn't big enough for the two of us video In Love soooooo sexy

oh and during a live performance of mama when he gets jiggy with the monitor.........sooooooooooo sexy.

And frerard kiss during a porject revolution show. Man i have seen that clip on you tube wayyyyy too many times. In Love
ChemicalMorgue
Killjoy