Don't have an account? Create one!

I Never Told You What I Do For A Living

AuthorMessage
AmazingCauseItIs10
Joining The Black Parade
AmazingCauseItIs10
April 28th, 2007 at 11:09pm
it's about confession about him killing those people to get to his love. and he had love the girl, but doesn't make it.
hopeLESShair
Killjoy
hopeLESShair
April 29th, 2007 at 09:44pm
I NEVER TOLD MY MOM WHAT I DO FOR A LIVING!
until the day she passed away.....................................
SOON... I WILL COME TO U MOM!
JUST WAIT N SEE ME GROW UP FROM HEAVEN
I PROMISE IT WONT TAKE TOO LONG...................
N I'LL BRING U MY UNSPOKEN LOVE!
just wait till i'm home!
I LOVE U SO MUCH
maylora
Killjoy
maylora
April 30th, 2007 at 03:57pm
What i heard was the mans girlfriend died, so he made a deal with the devil saying that if he killed 1000 people that the devil would bring her back for him.

"Can I meet you, alone" refering to meeting with the devil

"Another night and I'll see you
Another night and I'll be you" refering to getting up to kill the last person

Once the man kills the 1000th person, the cops come, he gets to spend some short time with his girl friend.

"And we'll all dance alone to the tune of your death
We'll love again, we'll laugh again
And it's better off this way" Meaning they died together and its better that way.

"And never again, and never again
They gave us two shots to the back of the head
And we're all dead now." Now his dead, shes dead, and the 1000 people

"And we'll love again and we'll laugh again
We'll cry again and we'll dance again
And it's better off this way
So much better off this way
I can't clean the blood off the sheets in my bed"

Now they all lived happily ever after, in an over crowded hell, with the vampires, Helena and the demolition lovers and the 1000 evil men
gerardwayluverxx
Killjoy
gerardwayluverxx
April 30th, 2007 at 04:18pm
i think the song is about a murderer .He kills all these people