INO pen pals

AuthorMessage
marley.
Awake and Unafraid
marley.
December 2nd, 2006 at 07:40am
xD

Name: Ana
Location: Small but totally awesume town called Castle Douglas in South West Scotland Very Happy
Other: Emm.... I love lots of bands, such as Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Cradle of Filth, Atreyu, Wednesday 13... but MCR is my fav <3
I have one little brother who is 9 but he likes Slipknot and MCR hehe
I live with my mum and dad
My friends rock!
I dunno what else to put so.... yeah....

PM me or whatever Smile
your_pretty_face
Jazz Hands
your_pretty_face
December 2nd, 2006 at 04:52pm

Name: Andie May
Other: My favorite bands are Green Day, My Chemical Romance, HIM, and Negative. I'm a fanfiction writer and I love slash <333 I have a brother and four step-sisters. I hate my father with a sick passion. I have a fiance whom I love very much, despite my age. This pen pal idea seems fun Smile
Snow Black
Killjoy
Snow Black
December 23rd, 2006 at 11:32pm
Name : Leah Knowles
Other Things About Me : My fave bands include : MCR, Placebo, From First To Last, ect.
I have an older step-brother. I love chocolate, music, my friends, and reading. Bite me. This does not mean I am a nerd. Actually, sort of the oppisite. Just PM me.

Have a MERRY CHRISTMAS.
DanceWithMe
Motor Baby
DanceWithMe
December 26th, 2006 at 11:34am
name: dazy parker ( actually spelt daisy but that is too much like the flower)
age; 14
location; good ol' nottingham
interests; music, drawing, reading(i no, i'm not a square..that much Twisted Evil) climbing ( anything climbable, or not Cool ) vampires( luv 'em, give me a good vampire movie, or a vampire book, and i'll be your friend for life).

pm me for my msn and email addy
Bullet.
Salute You in Your Grave
Bullet.
December 26th, 2006 at 12:30pm
name: Genevieve