arthur pendragon.
Crash Queen
arthur pendragon.
July 28th, 2007 at 02:28pm
What?
You got a Gibson?
Oh my...
Well you're one lucky person.
Seriously, I've been playing for seven years. And I've still got the same guitar.
A shitty fender that needs to be used for fire wood.

Haahaa, which brings me to why I visited this wonderful thread with all you amazing people.
I'm (finally) getting a new guitar. And...Well, I don't have any idea what to get.
I know some of it is what a person prefers, but to be honest I'd rather ask you guys, than the assistants in the music shop near me.
So...I'm open to any sugestions...It's for my birthday which is in...8 weeks, so yeah, anything...really.
I hate my guitar.

Ty
x

edit:// (I don't know if this is just for people living in England or not...)
But does anyone know about the Rock School grades. You know like, You take your theory and you play, and you climb the grades.
I was told you can enter at any level, becasue I mean...I don't want to start at the begining learning a piece of music that I was first taught on. But if I must I shall. It just..sucks...
We Are The Ocean
Salute You in Your Grave
We Are The Ocean
August 6th, 2007 at 08:49pm
do you mean do you have to start at grade 1? because im not, im going straight into grade 5
jay!
Bleeding on the Floor
jay!
August 7th, 2007 at 09:01am
I've been playing for a year. No special things.
I've got a guitar teacher I go to every week who rules and helped me learn how to play This Is How I Disappear. ;D
LifeOnStandby
Motor Baby
LifeOnStandby
August 9th, 2007 at 02:15am
I would love to know this by the end of tomm, if not ah well.

I've been playing the guitar for about a month now, and my teacher has layed the repsonsibility upon to me to start tuning my guitar on my own. He's gone through it with me once last week, but I just can't seem to get it.