Don't have an account? Create one!

Teenie Moment of the Day!

AuthorMessage
StarGirl.
Jazz Hands
StarGirl.
February 8th, 2008 at 11:39am
I went abit mad in the car cos my mum said that my copy of Bullets had arrived, and I proceeded to tear through her bag to find it, only for it to say its at home. Still squeled alot tho XD
Person0001
Always Born a Crime
Person0001
February 8th, 2008 at 12:04pm
I yelp whenever someone on tv says "frankly," a "ray of sunshine," "anyway," "there is no other way," "thingamabobber" or refers to Gerard Depardieu or Butler.
DeadFish
Fabulous Killjoy
DeadFish
February 8th, 2008 at 12:14pm
When someone write MCR on the table in my school I always write back '' Im a proud soldier of the MCRmy!''
annaaloves
Bleeding on the Floor
annaaloves
February 8th, 2008 at 05:40pm
whenever i hear MCR on the TV i run into the living room screaming Tehe
sheena parasite.
Really Not Okay
sheena parasite.
February 8th, 2008 at 05:53pm
Me and myf riend were walking to the library today talking about ringtones and then MCR ringtones and she was like, "I love Gerard Way!" and then it went:

"Oh me too!"
"I'd rape him..."
"He's married"
"I'd still rape him."
"Infront of Lyn-Z and everything too!"
"Yeah! Like, someone calls: 'what are you doing?' Gerard Way!"

Tehe
Patrick Martin Stump
Motor Baby
Patrick Martin Stump
February 8th, 2008 at 07:01pm
Me and Chloe were walking home from school when this van goes past with 'M.C.R Ltd' on the side and back in huge blue letters. I spazzzed out and we ran after it. I was screaming, "GERARD!" and she was screaming "MIKEY!"

I have at least one teenie moment everyday. Doesn't make me one though, so don't get any ideas. Wink
sinking feeling
Thinking Happy Thoughts
sinking feeling
February 8th, 2008 at 07:32pm
um well today i can safely say that I didn't have a teenie moment (its very rare for me to be able to say this)