Don't have an account? Create one!

What mcr song reminds you of a particular thing?

AuthorMessage
Not very nice
Shotgun Sinner
Not very nice
December 6th, 2005 at 11:51am
Well at my grandmars I had my MP3 and listened to MCR loads

so most songs I remember being at her house in cantabury.
Bou
Really Not Okay
Bou
December 8th, 2005 at 08:17am
i dont know if anyone else has said this but Thank you for the venom reminds me of the new Harry Potter movie its this line that does it....

Black is the kiss, the touch of the serpent son
It ain't the mark or the scar that makes you one

...reminds me of the death eaters Smile
twizted_fate
Bleeding on the Floor
twizted_fate
December 8th, 2005 at 03:44pm
^^thats true ive never thought of it that way
MelancholyMurdress
Fabulous Killjoy
MelancholyMurdress
December 8th, 2005 at 05:03pm
I Never Told You What I Do For a Living reminds me of my long lost friend Sabrina
Vampires Will Never Hurt You reminds me of sunglasses
and Demolition Lovers reminds me of writing

weird huh? It's the strangest connections though
IheartRayT
Killjoy
IheartRayT
December 8th, 2005 at 06:18pm
I guess(i know this is weird)that you know what they do to guys like us in prison reminds me kinda of everyday life for me cause the "makes me do pushups in drag" is like when i do things i hate , "nobody cares" reminds me when people dont care, and at the end when he screams, it reminds me when i get angry and want to scream
told you it was weird
peace
Intoxicated
Thinking Happy Thoughts
Intoxicated
December 9th, 2005 at 04:19am
i was at a funeral and i thought about helena and it stoped me from crying Smile
xthexblackxstarx
Joining The Black Parade
xthexblackxstarx
December 10th, 2005 at 05:01am
the ghost of you reminds me of pearl harbour the movie;;everytime i listen to it i think of the film clip then pearl harbor

im not okay reminds me of last year when i hung out with these druggos/skanks at school and every day i would go home and jus be depresed