Don't have an account? Create one!

05/09/2008 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden.

AuthorMessage
carolaisabel
Jazz Hands
carolaisabel
March 8th, 2008 at 09:27pm
You guys are so lucky, I´m from Chile and I just saw them on February 24th but I really wish I could go to the MSG concert since I think is the last one on the tour and also since is such an important event for them. I wanna go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Paramoosh
Jazz Hands
Paramoosh
March 9th, 2008 at 12:49am
carolaisabel:
You guys are so lucky, I´m from Chile and I just saw them on February 24th but I really wish I could go to the MSG concert since I think is the last one on the tour and also since is such an important event for them. I wanna go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

get urself a plane ticket and come join us! lol.
fifth period.
Bleeding on the Floor
fifth period.
March 9th, 2008 at 02:38pm
I'm going. This isn't my first concert (third), but it is my first time in GA! I'm really excited but my dad says that he won't let me (or my friend) mosh (or do anything, for that matter). Grr. But maybe he will change his mind! =D
And by the way, only 61 days!
carolaisabel
Jazz Hands
carolaisabel
March 9th, 2008 at 02:44pm
jen616:
carolaisabel:

get urself a plane ticket and come join us! lol.

I wish it would be that easy, I´m actually applying for a visa because I want to go to europe during that time and as I´m going on Delta airlines I must go through USA and I would love to go but I don´t even have a place to stay, I´ve never been to NYC I would probably just get lost and even if I had a place to saty how would I be able to get a ticket from here?? I´m so upset things are so hard for me right now. I really wanna go. Crying or Very sad
xxemoangel1032xx
Killjoy
xxemoangel1032xx
March 10th, 2008 at 07:53pm
I can't go *crying uncontrolably* my mom says

1: its on a school day
2: Its too far