Don't have an account? Create one!

MCR dreams...

AuthorMessage
*Im With The Band*
Killjoy
*Im With The Band*
January 14th, 2006 at 02:50pm
well i had a dream that didn't directly relate to the band but to one of the songs. i think it was I Never Told You What I Do For A Living...yeah that was it.

so in my dream this kid from my math class was shooting people and i got shot twice in the back and i died, yes, i watched myself die. creepy, right? and then my friend erick was there and he disappeared, he looked a little like mikey actually.....but he does anyway.

so yeah i figured it was like that one line "And never again, and never again. they gave us two shots to the back of the head and we're all dead now" so yeah, that was meh dream.
~violin freak~
Fabulous Killjoy
~violin  freak~
January 14th, 2006 at 11:31pm
i had a dream that my parents kicked me out and i needed a ride to my gig and i saw Gerard with a carraige and horses which was very funeral like but didnt have a top then i asked him if he would give me a ride and he was like you dont have money so screw off and i told him i reeely needed it so he was all like fine jump in then it rained and the horses ran off and i went to sleep *yeah asleep in my dream* and when i woke up Gerard was staring at me and i flipped out becasue there were no horses and we were in the middle of nowhere and then these people in this van drove by and gave us a ride and then gerard put his arms around me and laid his head on my shoulders and i laid my head on his and i remeber thinking no no no you like mikey MIKEY not Gerard and then i saw mikey and he ws carriyng snakes so i freaked out and made him drop the snakes then we all went to Wal mart and destroyed the store
apocalypse suite.
Jazz Hands
apocalypse suite.
January 15th, 2006 at 01:43pm