Don't have an account? Create one!

About people who act like ...

AuthorMessage
Person0001
Always Born a Crime
Person0001
April 18th, 2007 at 05:00pm
Horrorkid - ugh I tried looking for it earlier; it's somewhere on bloody YouTube. Someone asked why Frank removed his piercings, so this girl put up a vid about her and her friends getting Frank-o-graphs and one of them asked him about the piercings, so he said he got tired of some of them, had adverse reactions to others. There is at least one girl shrieking the whole time and every time she lets one out, Frank cringes a little. Damn I'm not good at tracking down these things at all. Does anyone else remember this?
x Plastic Hearts.
Joining The Black Parade
x Plastic Hearts.
April 18th, 2007 at 06:41pm
i hate it. x10248104
like its okay to like them, its okay to love them, its even okay to be obsessed with them to a certain extent but saying that you are going to marry them or are married to them and act like they are all yours is just a BIT over the top.
but i just ignore it . because that is pretty sad when it gets to that point.
so i just thank god that i'm not like that.
I Prefer You
Killjoy
I Prefer You
April 18th, 2007 at 06:52pm
She's young and sexually frustrated. We've all been there.... that or she's trying to be funny. I say I want to have my friends' babies when they play their shows. It's all good fun.
Toothy
Salute You in Your Grave
Toothy
April 18th, 2007 at 09:13pm
The thing that pisses me off, is when people see that your 15 and a girl, and they instantly think your a teenie.
It's not like that.
I really don't like teenies because they are disrespectful and annoying and give me a bad name (as a teenage girl).
I even wrote a blog on it......

Thursday, April 05, 2007

I am attracted to no one

I'm sick of being called a teenie. I'm sick of being called a fan girl. I'm sick of people thinking that I like things for all the wrong reasons.