Don't have an account? Create one!

Single sex schools

AuthorMessage
druscilla.
Bleeding on the Floor
druscilla.
July 28th, 2007 at 04:36pm
Homicidal Hobbit:
I have been to an all girls school for as long as I can remember...

*Is the bitchiness worse in all-girls school than co-ed schools?
YES. YES YES YES YES YES YES.
If you've been to an all girls school for as long as you can remember, how do you know what the "bitchiness" level is in a co-ed school?
Tragic.
Banned
Tragic.
July 28th, 2007 at 10:42pm
I used to be in a co-ed school when I lived here in Florida, but when I moved I started studying in an all-girls school.
It's horribleeee.
I mean, if you have your friends and everything, it's cool.
But, I mean if you don't do everything like everybody they will treat you differently..
bright lights x x
Really Not Okay
bright lights x x
July 29th, 2007 at 11:56pm
Tragic.:
I used to be in a co-ed school when I lived here in Florida, but when I moved I started studying in an all-girls school.
It's horribleeee.
I mean, if you have your friends and everything, it's cool.
But, I mean if you don't do everything like everybody they will treat you differently..

i go to a co-ed school and i can barely deal with the girls there
i cant imagine an ALL girls school
idk about any of your schools but mine is horrible
girls are just waaaaaay too dramatical
the.reaper.wore.pink
Motor Baby
the.reaper.wore.pink
July 31st, 2007 at 01:55pm
sometimes girls there are boy-crazy

all-girls school tend to be very conservative
beautiful_letdown216
Killjoy
beautiful_letdown216
August 7th, 2007 at 03:41am
I went to a mixed school until i was 13 (8th grade) and i definately think equal exposure to BOTH enviroments is the best.
scarred4life
Killjoy
scarred4life
August 7th, 2007 at 03:56am