Don't have an account? Create one!

Who do you most look up to in MCR??

AuthorMessage
emo drama queen
Salute You in Your Grave
emo drama queen
April 11th, 2007 at 02:46am
gee.. he is a great artist and an awesome singer. plus he's experiences in his life that he'd been through inspired me....
Butters
Salute You in Your Grave
Butters
April 11th, 2007 at 03:23am
Every single member of MCR are idols, for countless reasons that many people have already mentioned. I couldnt imagine life without them!
Leo
Awake and Unafraid
Leo
April 11th, 2007 at 03:30am
Dead_Guardian_Angel:
Gerard. The reason is because he's always there for you, whether you know him or not. He's everyone's savior. Plus, I'm an aspiring artist and Gerard just gives me hope that I get better and better each day. I've drawn him twice and both looked amazing (meaning, he didn't look like a chick!). That means something! I know it!

*Sakura-chan*

totally your so fucking right! Clap Clap Clap
XthisaintparadiseX
Killjoy
XthisaintparadiseX
April 11th, 2007 at 06:31am
[quote="SuperBecky2410"]
Two Shots:

I look up to all the guys for being amazing artists and sticking their necks out their for kids who are just screwed up and need some help. I admire them all for separate reasons. Gerard for overcoming addictions, Ray for writing beautiful music, Mikey for learning bass in such a short time and sticking around Gerard when he needed it most, Frank for always giving his all, and of course Bob...it's all about the drummer. Cool

yepp
earth2themorgue
Bleeding on the Floor
earth2themorgue
April 11th, 2007 at 07:00am
SandraVerdugo:
I think i look up to mostly Gerard 'cause he makes the lyrics and loves to write and draw which i love ....

nope. i just watched an interview on youtube and he said that theres a common misconception that only he writes the lyrics when really, they all do.
Metallic Princess
Bleeding on the Floor
Metallic Princess
April 11th, 2007 at 09:19am